Strictly Limited Games ULTRACORE no trophy list?

SuchRemorse

I'm not sure if this is the right section in the forums for this topic but I'll try. A company similar to "limited run games" called "strictly limited games" puts out Indie games on physical discs. I recently received my copy of ULTRACORE from them. (took over 6 months) Anyway. Once I started playing I popped a few trophies. I heard the playstation *DING* and saw the trophies on my screen. Well long story short after about 30 mins of playing I wanted to check to see which trophies I had unlocked. To my surprise there was nothing there! No trophies, No list, NOTHING! Now my playstation is currently stuck on "syncing trophy list" at 50%. It won't advance no matter what. I tried everything. When I checked online to see this games trophy list I couldn't find one. And even on this site I can't find one. It seems like the game does not even exist? And the worst part is that I can't even delete the trophy list to get it to stop syncing because it's not even showing on my trophy list. The game is not even for sale on the PSN Store which I find very strange. I'm not sure about this, but I thought a requirement for these companies to put out physical games, was to have them available digitally first! Then they could be put out on Disc. Is there anyone out there that has also bought this game? Or having any issues similar to mine? Please help.

It sounds like Sony have not uploaded the trophy list to their servers yet. Or the developers have not notified Sony that it needs to be uploaded. Either way they've been programmed as they are clearly popping for you so i would contact both the game developer and Sony to get this flagged for them to act upon it. 

3 hours ago, Shadiochao said:

What happens if you view your trophy list in offline mode?