PSNP Trophy Hunters League?

BinkUncia

Hey all,

I know that it looks like i'm only a newbie to the site, but I really have been using the site for an age for the trophy cards, hints and all the other useful game stuff :). In doing this I have found I really enjoy the community here so I had the suggestion of whether this site hosts something called a Trophy Hunters League, where teams of 4 battle it out to try and achieve as many trophies as they can in a given period. I've seen this type of competition on other sites, and found it a great way to meet new members, and do what we love best!

I do understand that it is alot of work to manage such a competition, but I really think it would be awesome if the site had such an event  :D.

Also I apologise if this idea has been said before, and rejected.

Thanks!

• Like 2

Yeah I have seen this before on other sites, it's an excellent way to motivate people to gain more trophies as long as it stays as a friendly competition. :P

I would love to do one of these, but my university work kills away my spare time to hunt trophies haha.

Yeah agreed, but that's the beauty of the competition some people will be casual, while others (not me lol) will be hardcore! So then everyone can participate :)

Yeah I have seen this before on other sites, it's an excellent way to motivate people to gain more trophies as long as it stays as a friendly competition. :P

I would love to do one of these, but my university work kills away my spare time to hunt trophies haha.

Me too, I'm gonna start school in 2 wekks but this idea of a league is great I could join but I can't spend much time on PS3 when school starts, it's my last year and I want to finish it big time with least a 19 (the best you can get in my school is a 20 but I'm not perfect, and I can have a few 18 and last year got a 19 but that class was only 2 years so now let's see)