Trophy Thoughts?

FreshFromThaDeli

I'm not sure how difficult the game is yet but so far the bartending trophy was a bit difficult/tricky to get but I got it with enough practice and shaking the controller. Also I like how they included an easter egg "So fresh and so clean clean" Shoutouts to Outcast. That song been stuck in my head since I started playing.

2 hours ago, nooitzben said:

I'm not sure how difficult the game is yet but so far the bartending trophy was a bit difficult/tricky to get but I got it with enough practice and shaking the controller. Also I like how they included an easter egg "So fresh and so clean clean" Shoutouts to Outcast. That song been stuck in my head since I started playing.

Is there a level above Master? Cause I've gotten over 700 points in Master twice now, got the gold trophy in game and the bartender outfit, But no "Supreme Bartender Ann" trophy unlock.

2 minutes ago, ReverendSID said:

Is there a level above Master? Cause I've gotten over 700 points in Master twice now, got the gold trophy in game and the bartender outfit, But no "Supreme Bartender Ann" trophy unlock.

I was able to get the master bartending done and got the Supreme Bartender Ann trophy.

Is the Mysterious Package thing supposed to show up in my Side Missions? I might not have talked to the quest giver, but I went ahead to the ship, beat up the boss, and got the package. Came back and delivered the package (got my reward too) but it's not showing up in side missions completed...

edit: nvm, I just got the side mission trophy. My menu shows 21/22 side missions completed. Looks like maybe it'll only show up if you had talked to the dude prior to completing the ship, but it still counts as long as you give him the mysterious package.

Edited by h4mx0r
update

Got the platinum last night.

It's a very straight forward plat with only one missable (the mysterious package).