Well, areyouawake?

awake040

I am pretty new to PSNProfiles so I wanted to introduce myself before getting started. I am "areyouawake_", the underscore bugs me a bit but since there is no possibility to change your profile name on PlayStation I pretty much have to deal with it - believe me, I tried a lot of variations and different names - the underscore strikes a balance!

Before buying a PlayStation 4 I primarily played games on my Computer, Xbox 360 and a friends PlayStation 3 (that's the reason I have no records of PlayStation 3 games on my profile >muh trophies!). Back in the days I've owned a lot of home consoles and various handhelds with the PSP being the "newest". Currently I'm playing a lot of FIFA 15 since I can't find the time to continue with Far Cry 4 because uni exams are imminent. That being said I don't like playing games like that for just 20 minutes so I rather jump into a quick set of dungeons in Rogue Legacy or something.

After exams I'm looking forward to finish Far Cry 4 and start with a few games I've bought during sales. Also I'm looking forward to play The Order: 1886 when it comes out, just like Uncharted 4 later this year. I don't think that it'll be out this year for PlayStation 4 but I'm also hyped for the incoming, Xbox One timely exclusive Tomb Raider game (no, I don't own a Xbox One).

If there's anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. Otherwise I'll see you guys around I guess!

Thanks a lot people!

Welcome bro, what are you going to uni for? ;)

Geographical information science. Looking forward to write my bachelor thesis in the field of photogrammetry and remote sensing next semester :)

Was it hard getting all the trophies for First Light? I'm looking forward to play that as well and planned to play Second Son afterwards.

Edited by areyouawake_

Geographical information science. Looking forward to write my bachelor thesis in the field of photogrammetry and remote sensing next semester :)