Hello.

Lady Lilith

I saw Andaryu post a link to this site on Backloggery, so being the trophy lover I am, I figured I'd check it out.

This is by far the nicest of the PS3 trophy sites I've come across. I really like how it lists the percentage of people who've gotten the trophy, and how it has its own rarity listing. Some of the those trophies on my rarity list I never knew were rare at all!

Anyway, I am a collector of games...even if the bulk of my collection is PS3/PSN/PS1C. I've been gaming for 20-21 years now with no intentions of stopping. I actually never had a PS1, and never got a PS2 until fairly late in its lifetime (2004-2005), but I fell in love with the PS3 as soon as I bought mine in 2009 (I got the 120GB slim...which I changed out the drive for a 500gb).

As you can see from my avatar/photo, I am a Sega fan. I grew up on nothing but a Genesis and Game Gear, not getting anything else till an N64 and GBC in 1998 (putting me at 11, 25 currently). I still really enjoy their games, mainly their games with Platinum Games, but not forgetting Yakuza.

As for PS3 games...My favorites are the God of War series, the Ratchet & Clank series, the Uncharted series, Darksiders, Dante's Inferno...really, pretty much any beat 'em up or platformer. I don't really care for shooters or first person games.

Hope to have a great time here!

• Like 1

Hello and welcome... :wave: A multi-console fan I see... so am I... I'm a JRPG and RPG fan myself... (one and the same, maybe?) A bit picky on what I play, however... I've been a gamer for 22 years myself... I've played some other genres as well...

ANYway... Nice to meet you... Have fun and hope to see you around...! :lol:

I'm pretty new here as well.

I always looked at my trophy completion percentage on here but never went on the forums, in fact i didn't even know they existed.

Noob huh? lol.