Trophy hunter here. Hi everyone

Trophessional

Hi I'm new to Playstation! I like the trophies so much!

I don't have much time and money though to rank myself up properly, so I want to be a completist, playing only long and hard games. No PS Vita games hahaha!

My first attempts will be: 

Xcom2 100%

Witcher 3 100%

Doom 100%

Fifa 18 100%

Divinity Original Sin 100%

Warframe 100%

Mass Effect Andromeda 100%

Rise of the Tomb Raider 100%

Horizon Zero Dawn 100%

If you are doing any of these games, or games along the line, add me on PSN. But please don't, if you have many junk trophy games (many! I mean that you actively grind for them) like Hannah Montana! Amassing such junk platinum trophies is discouraging for someone who doesn't have the means to cheese trophies!

After all, hunters don't hunt chickens! ;)

Edited by Trophessional
  • Like 3

Thank you for messing up my introduction. No I'm not a troll, but now you made me look like one. 

I invited friends with the same attitude. Don't be offended if you have a different attitude. 

I do not like junk trophy games, period (not the people who have them!). They dilute the achievement, in my own personal opinion. I'm searching for like-minded PSN users. You can bet there are many. 

But this is not a thread about this. We could make one about junk trophies, and I would have strong points (though no-one could be "right", it's really about attitude). But this is my introduction thread. Please don't kill it, only because your attitude is different. We will sort it out in another thread. 

Thank you. 

PS.: How do you add your PSN signature picture? 

Edited by Trophessional
  • Like 2

Welcome to the site - no idea why you want people to add you on psn when the vast majority of the games you are looking to complete are single player? None the less, best of luck with your hunt. For future reference I would probably avoid disrespecting half of the community with your introduction, not a great way to break bread.