So I just started playing this game and it's hard as hell and super frustrating.

I went into it knowing it was going to be pretty tough so I've been grinding out skill points and armor which at this point I basically have all I can get and I'm still at a brick wall in chapter 2, and it'll only get harder. I really don't wanna give up already and I just wanna know if anyone has advice for tackling this game. It's super niche and I couldn't really find anything on it.

Also 30% of people on PSN have the Platinum and only 6% here which seems really strange. I'm trying to comprehend how 30% of people can complete this game on the regular PSN lists while people here apparently struggle with it. It's completely flip flopped for this game. 

• Like 1

It's a Vita game with very few owners.

You see all those profiles with every Vita game done in 40 secs? Yeah, there's a lot of them out there. What this generally means is that when a Vita game has very few owners, the trophy rarities tend to be like this.

Check out https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8575-scintillatron-4096 for example.Zero platinum achievers on this site and 54.3% rarity on PSN.

It's more of a thing with games that have come out recently, since the Vita is pretty much "dead" these days as they say.

• Like 2

6 minutes ago, IDiivil said:

You see all those profiles with every Vita game done in 40 secs? Yeah, there's a lot of them out there. What this generally means is that when a Vita game has very few owners, the trophy rarities tend to be like this.

Check out https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8575-scintillatron-4096 for example.Zero platinum achievers on this site and 54.3% rarity on PSN.

It's more of a thing with games that have come out recently, since the Vita is pretty much "dead" these days as they say.