Crap I'm late! X_X

Sonny_FIRESTORM

I forgot to do my intro in this site X_X

Anyways, the name's Sonny, that guy from Brasil (that country that has awesome... actually i got nothing, this country sucks '-')

My story with games is a (not so) simple and (not so) short one: <<< WARNING ITS A REALLY LONG STORY

I got a PS1 when i was 5, from there i started playing games like there was no tomorrow, everything was new and fresh...

But 2 things always stood in my way 1 didn't know english and game don't get translated to portuguese (at least not brazilian portuguese) 2 i was a n00b, i never finished most game i started in the PS1...

However most of that changed when i first got a PS2 (no idea when i got this one however), i learned english and wasn't leaving many games unfinished.

Then, that one game that would change my life appeared before me... Kingdom Hearts 2. (and i played it b4 i got the first one xD)

I didn't know what the f*** the plot was about (i just knew the basics of english i used to need to get around), but the gameplay... it's my all-time favorite game to this day, and of course my favorite PS2 game.

I didn't want to move on from this game, so i started looking around in it for something, anything for me to do, it was then that i found out...

What i used to call "finished" was just the main story-line, many games i had still had stuff to complete.

Around that time i found out i could emulate games in the PC, and boy if i ever had any chances of getting a social life at that moment... they had just died xD

So yeah, ps2 games left to complete, other console's games to finally discover, that period of my life was a busy one, to the point that when i got to a new school i went by without getting any new friends (plenty of bullies though e_e) and honestly, considering some things i heard about that school i'm kinda glad...