Just wanted to say hello :-)

MrTONyboii

Hello guys,

I my name is Tony and I'm 27 years old. I am a new member of the whole trophy hunting community and I just wanted to say I love it! I don't know how I managed to play games and not finish them entirely before. I came from the Xbox and I would like to say it's much cooler to say "Hi guys, I just got a new platinum!" than "Dude.. I got 1000 pts!" :D

When I am not gaming I am a software developer and a father of three wonderful children. 

I will collect my third trophy later today when I get the Heavy Rain platinum (which btw. is my favourite game of all time) - will it be too early for me to make a checklist?

Well I guess that's enough for a introduction. I can't wait to get to know you guys even better and participate in community events and just beat more games!

• Like 1

Howdy, Tony Boi!  :D 

Glad to have you on board!

You just made, if not, one of the best decision in your life to join this humble community.  B)  :pimp: 

Be prepare to be challenged and tickle your mind every now and then. This is by far, one of those online community whom, its members are looking

for some intellectual and 'senseful' conversations  :D 

Yes, of course, they'll be time for fooling and goofing around  :eyebrow: 

CONTEST/EVENTS/PRICES in the community should keep your hands tight - so be prepared!  :pimp: 

Very well then. So much for now.

​Btw... grew up loving those 'Norwegian Salmon' that my dad loves as well. 

So every time we got the chance to buy in the market/cold storage we will do so.  :) (but like, more than a decade ago and so)

Cheers, mate!

-Razgriz  

Thank you all for those friendly and welcoming words  :wave:

@SkyesUnholy

I was afraid that it was stupid to make it this early. I was surfing through the checklists and they all got like 20+ plats B)

@xf22Razgriz