EVERY "Walking Simulator" game on any PS console!

Firstly, I'm sorry if I post this in the wrong forum! I'm kinda new to this  :unsure:  Secondly, if there's been a post similiar to this one, please delete this post and direct me to the correct one because I couldn't find any related posts about this topic  :lol:

But yeah, as the title says; Give me EVERY "Walking Simulator" that WE, the Players (no cringe intended), have access to! It doesn't need to be an exclusive, as long as it follows the typical pattern of a walking simulator. And for God's sake; NO other simulator games like Surgeon or Goat simulator  :lol:

Edited by ghoostman

Everybody's Gone to the Rapture

Beyond Eyes

Ether One

Vanishing of Ethan Carter

Fire Watch

Gone Home

Thank you! Was already familiar with all of them besides Beyond Eyes! Didn't look very good tho  :(

Is this a Contest...Event...or We Play?

I think this looks like a We Play topic, but not sure if this was the best place to post my topic at.. 

Thank you! Was already familiar with all of them besides Beyond Eyes! Didn't look very good tho  :(

I think this looks like a We Play topic, but not sure if this was the best place to post my topic at.. 

So are you organizing an event for people to play through all the Walking Simulators? That would be more what a We Play is (We All Play).

If you are looking for suggestions for games, that is better suited for a Status Update.

So are you organizing an event for people to play through all the Walking Simulators? That would be more what a We Play is (We All Play).

If you are looking for suggestions for games, that is better suited for a Status Update.

Oh, ok! Yes, that is more suited for my topic.. Thanks!  :)  Can I place my topic there now or is it too late? I can't find an option that'll allow me to do so

I thought this was gonna be a TWD parody thing..

The title "Walking Simulator"..