PSNP Interviews: Lava_Yuki - Submit Your Questions!

Hello and welcome back to Member Interviews! Our next interviewee is none other than @Lava_Yuki. Keep those questions coming in hot, or Lava might lose their patients!

Lava_Yuki.png

Questions can be submitted starting now until July 25th, 2022. Lava_Yuki has provided the community with a snippet about themselves to help with coming up with questions.

About Me

My name is Lava, I'm Asian by ethnicity, born in Ireland and now live in the UK. I speak Japanese fluently from having lived and studied there, so I play most of my games in Japanese. I'm a doctor in general practice (same as family med for anyone in the US etc.) and live by myself, mostly dividing my time between work, gaming and fitness. 

I started gaming when I was 10 with Crash Bandicoot and Pokemon silver, got into JRPGs with Kingdom Hearts and FFX on PS2, and trophy hunting when FFXIII came out. Tales of Vesperia was my first platinum trophy on this account, however, FF13 was my actual first platinum which I had gotten back in 2010 on an old (now unused) account before getting it again on this one.

I was always a completionist and a perfectionist from a young age, which has led me to trophy hunting over the years. 

Interview setup 

The setup for all PSNP interviews will be as follows:

1. After the new interviewee have been revealed, the PSNP community will have 10 days to ask their questions. While the community is coming up with questions, the interviewee has the time to work on the 17 standard questions
  2. After those 10 days, those questions, along with the standard questions, will be sent to the interviewee.
  3. The interviewee will have another 7 days to answer as many of the questions as they want.
  4. Once the interviewee has finished answering the questions, I will post the whole interview in a new thread.

How to be an Interviewee