Haven't really done a introduction...

creepingbecca

Hey Becca! Welcome to PSNP =)

Thank you very much ^_^

Welcome, hope you enjoy it here :)

Love to hear that we actually have a lot of similarities :D

Ah lovely! I just saw your profile and yeah we have a lot of same interests which is great :) and lovely to meet more girls too

Welcome to the site! Nice to meet you :eyebrow:

hehe thank you :3

Welcome to the site Becca ^^ enjoy your stay :)

Thank you :) love your sig <3

• Like 1

I've posted a few times on the forum but realised i haven't really introduced myself.

- My name is Becca from England.

- I am a Web Designer

- Huge fan of video games, brought up on Super Nintendo and then onto the PS1 and now though to the PS4

- I'm a fan of all different types of games JRPG, RPG, Platformers, Puzzle, Shooters

- I have a lot of favorite games, most favorite series and games are Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy, Crash Bandicoot, Pokemon, Dragon Quest etc

- I love getting tattooed, spending time with cats, watching horror films and anime and reading manga and graphic novels

So yeah thats all i can think of, other then i love this forum and dont ever usually take the time to talk about myself to others. :)

Welcome to the forums, I hope you like it here.

How you finding dragon quest I was thinking of grabbing it. Does it have multiplayer? Im personally more of a coop gamer. See you got Rayman Legends as well I love that game. Really hope they make a sequel.

Welcome to the forums, I hope you like it here.

How you finding dragon quest I was thinking of grabbing it. Does it have multiplayer? Im personally more of a coop gamer. See you got Rayman Legends as well I love that game. Really hope they make a sequel.

I'm actually really enjoying it at the moment, except the voices think im changing it back to Japanese now. I havent seen any type of multiplayer on it. But love the bright graphics, music and side quests im easily sold there :D