Hey Guys !

xVolloxx

Hi everyone been using this site for awhile now and finally decided to make a account :) ,

So i'm TheBolloxx from Scotland been gaming since i can remember on pretty much every console , My all time fav game is Shenmue for the Dreamcast , My fav type of music is punk and metal , Im a drummer have been for 5 years , Iv'e lived in Spain , Malta and Germany .

I speak English and Spanish and obviously love gaming ! 

Lately iv'e been playing hitman trilogy just got blood money plat ! and will be picking up god of war Acension later this week :) 

Other than playing alot of games i also play alot of COD . 

I Think that's about it feel free to add me just say your from psnp , 

And while were here whats everyone been up to / playing lately ? 

Thanks . 

• Like 1

Welcome to the PSNP, hope you enjoy your stay.  I just recently finished playing through Lollipop Chainsaw, it was a lot of fun.  Now I am working on trophies in Borderlands 2 and playing the odd game of Civilization Revolution.

Edited by Sir_Bee

Welcome to the PSNP, hope you enjoy your stay.  I just recently finished playing through Lollipop Chainsaw, it was a lot of fun.  Now I am working on trophies in Borderlands 2 and playing the odd game of Civilization Revolution.

Thank you :) , I really enjoyed lollipop chainsaw as well , If you need any weapons in borderlands 2 id be happy to help i have the best stuff in the game !  

Welcome to PSNP :)

Thanks !

Welcome to PSNP :wave:

Thank you !

:unsure: I'm not sure if this is write but i'll try  :hmm::|

Bienvenido a PSNProfiles. Disfrute de su estancia

(Welcome to PSNprofiles :wave: enjoy your stay :wave::) )

Nice ! yeah thats correct , Thanks :)

Welcome!!

Currently finishing Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam which is a pain due to nobody playng it!!!!

As well as Hitman: Absolution!!

PS How is Malta always fancied a holiday??

Yeah no one does play bf2 anymore my friend if missing like 2 trophies as well ,