Not so new member here!

laker818

Hi, sorry for my bad forum etiquette Im finally doing the right thing and finally introducing myself. This forum is actually the first one I actively post since i am naturally shy but this community has made it very easy on me.

Been gaming since i was 8 years old started with the atari 2600 then mostly nintendo but have been only sony since 96'. Married with 3 kids who share my passion with (must be a genetic code) and a supporting wife who enjoys sitting there watching me play. (she's the one who tells me to buy the game even if I don't want to for financial reasons but she hast to see the story continue eg: god of war) Heck she even let me choose Kratos as my son's middle name. Lemme see what else.. I work in the healthcare industry mainly diabetic pump tech and that's about it.

I enjoy all gaming genres, If the game is good im sold! Not that into multiplayer eg: call of duty mainly ill get stuck on it and wont play my other games. Something about Prestiging and my kill/death ratio that I had to shake off.

Thats it I think. Want to know more let me know! Thanks to the creator, mods, and community for such an awesome site. Anything I can do to help let me know.  See you guys in the message boards!!!!

Edited by laker818
  • Like 1

Welcome to PSNProfiles :wave:

It's really great when the family supports you when it comes to gaming :) Where I'm at, it's really rare to see for a family to play video games together and even better, supports you.

If you need help on the games Batman Arkham Asylum and InFamous, I can help you on those.

& I haven't introduced myself yet either. Need to do that too. Oops! :huh:  Apologies.

Edited by NightWing127
  • Like 1

I don't know if your son is going to love you or hate you for giving him the name Kratos, but you definitely get props for doing it. Let's hope he doesn't have the rage problem that Kratos has. :highfive:

Welcome to psnp.