Hello! First Post!

PoolMD

Well currently i'm playing Battlefield 3, Uncharted 3, Arkham Asylum, Bioshock, Bioshock Infinite, Lego LotR, Skyrim, force unleashed 2, AC revelations and AC3. I want to play Farcry 3 and i'm looking forward to The Last of Us. I'm into shooters, RPG's, a occasional hack and slash, and Fifa if i ever get around to buying it on the ps3. About myself, i'm a college student in Washington. I got my PS3 last summer and i'm loving it. Switched from Xbox and it was the best decision. Looking for some people to chat with and play some co-op. :)

Edited by LC-Jon-Snow
  • Like 1

Haha! It's not too cold. You get used to it growing up from the North haha ;) 

Anyways, the get 10 kills with the mobile artillery trophy. I have the other half of that trophy but for the life of me i can't get a kill with the mobile artillery. I'm also having trouble with the Back to the Karkand trophy where you get a kill with a jet, tank, and assault rifle in one life. I forget the name. But i'm not the best pilot so its been a struggle. haha. 

Edited by LC-Jon-Snow

Haha! It's not too cold. You get used to it growing up from the North haha ;)

Anyways, the get 10 kills with the mobile artillery trophy. I have the other half of that trophy but for the life of me i can't get a kill with the mobile artillery. I'm also having trouble with the Back to the Karkand trophy where you get a kill with a jet, tank, and assault rifle in one life. I forget the name. But i'm not the best pilot so its been a struggle. haha. 

Yeah the Mobile Artillery isn't easy to handle indeed. 

You should play safe with it and stay on a little distance. That depends on how well your team is doing. If the enemy team only has half on the flags, place yourself on about 500-600 meters from those flags. I believe the max range on a flat surface is about 600-650 meters. If your team is losing, just camp in your base.