Can't download DLC?

Ravers

With the game closing online features September, I started playing again to 100% it. The thing is I had this game physically, and have bought the Left Behind DLC as well. I even have some of the DLC trophies. But since I don't have the game physically anymore, I bought the digital version.

Now when I try to play the Left Behind, it opens a menu looking in the store and after loading, it says that there is nothing to show at the store. So I tried the multiplayer and it says that I need to download the new maps. After clicking "OK", the loading appears again and it says that it didn't find anything, just like the Left Behind DLC.

So what is happening? I will need to buy the physical version of the game again? Shouldn't this work or is some kind of bug?

5 minutes ago, Ravers said:

With the game closing online features September, I started playing again to 100% it. The thing is I had this game physically, and have bought the Left Behind DLC as well. I even have some of the DLC trophies. But since I don't have the game physically anymore, I bought the digital version.

Now when I try to play the Left Behind, it opens a menu looking in the store and after loading, it says that there is nothing to show at the store. So I tried the multiplayer and it says that I need to download the new maps. After clicking "OK", the loading appears again and it says that it didn't find anything, just like the Left Behind DLC.

So what is happening? I will need to buy the physical version of the game again? Shouldn't this work or is some kind of bug?

I believe there are two ways for your problem:

1st look at your downloads and download the things you need from there ( downloads on your console. You will have to look for a while)

2nd there should be a dlc bundle for free wich u can download with all available dlcs for,free

13 minutes ago, Kirijama said: