PSNP Interviews: DoctorDrPepper - Submit Your Questions!

Welcome one and all to the Member Interviews of 2021. Yes, that's right! We are doing two interviews every month, and later you will see the twist of the new format. Our second interviewee of March 2021 is, @DoctorDrPepper! What will this doctor have in store for us? Are they made up of 23 unique flavors?

DoctorDrPepper.png

You may be asking, who is this person? Well, let's find out. Questions can be submitted starting now until March 23rd, 2021. DoctorDrPepper has provided the community a snippet about themselves to help with coming up with questions :)

About Me

Hey, my name is Ryan. If you're a fan of the Youtube comedy group Mega64 you may know me as Dr. Ryan, their friend and four time Christmascast champion. I'm actually a doctor based out of Southern Oregon specializing in Chiropractic medicine and I love trophy hunting as a hobby. Used to be big into xbox achievements at the start of the 360 until in 2010 when my account was stolen by some dude in Russia and Microsoft deemed it lost forever. Made the switch to Sony platforms and never looked back. I am 35 and my first game was the original Super Mario bros. on the NES that I got for Christmas when I was 5. Games have always been a part of my life ever since. I've also recently started streaming, been going for a year or two now and have a pretty solid audience., Only stream once a week, monday nights, and run it like a radio show. https://www.twitch.tv/dr_ryan every Monday starting at 6pm PST if you're interested. It's very chaotic and bad, but fun.