A Note for Trophy Hunters

• 2 weeks later...

Warning: I am closely watching the list.
If you get the Platinum by cheating, I will prevent cheaters to be listed or awarded anything on official Q-Games Discord Channel if anything offered. 
Don't forget, you can get it if you want by cheating but you will have the shame with you forever!

First of all, I am not targeting you directly.

I just saw you on leaderboard and wanted to put a reminder for anybody who cares.
On the other hand, for those who doesn't care it won't mean anything at all.

Fast forwarding the console date/time to achieve it early.

It maybe legit to use exploits for this website but it is a way of cheating in every way, in every corner of the world.

Also I know every single thing about the new game anybody ever knew because I am a veteran and also ambassador to the game.
But I did not act against other honest players to gain an advantage by tempering the date/time and fast forwarding it 5 more days to get it early.

(definition of cheating: act dishonestly or unfairly in order to gain an advantage).

If anyone feel great acting like that, feel free to do so...

1 hour ago, DrBloodmoney said:

Seems a good use of your time 1f44d.png

Worlds don’t have corners.

…but anyways - I salute your refusal to use legit console clock manipulation to get a trophy...

…on an entirely separate note, I recommend you play a game called The Stanley Parable.

I think you’d get a kick out of the trophies… and it would keep you busy in your crusade for a decade 1f602.png

I wish I could give this response more than just a like! Bravo, Dr! ??

• Like 3

1 hour ago, HuntingFever said:

Same here. The OP's attitude has killed any interest I had in ever playing this game.