Just a heads up!

CrimsonFalzar

My girlfriend and I started playing this today and oh boy, we been running into many and I mean many bugs. 

When my girlfriend started her character the dragon wouldn't break the wall and she was stuck

I had a npc completely disappear and I had to reload from an old save. (not die he was on my screen then poof gone)

A horse head in the character creation screen.

Anyways there has been a lot more bugs then this but only posted a few. Did bethesda say if they where gonna be patching the game or just leaving it?

As a counterpoint - i've put about 15 - 20 hours into this so far and I haven't encountered a single bug. I guess i'm just lucky. I'll post after another 10 hours with an update. Out of Fallout 3, Fallout 4 and the PS3 version - this is actually the smoothest Bethesda game i've ever played so far.

Edit: I'm running it with no mods at all - if that helps

Edited by Crispy_Oglop

Only weird physics issues when I first fired it up, which I guess could be as kind of intentional but stupidly exaggerated. I'm talking about when you are running away from the opening dragon, and it send me literally flying around like a ragdoll on two separate occasions while I was running away. At first I thought I died (the Imperial I was with did the same thing), but I got up a couple seconds later just before doing it again. However, since then, I have not experienced anything else major besides some distracting effects related to the god-rays (it was making snow covered trees kind of flicker when I turned rapidly).