Which Vita Games Should I Buy?(Plz Help)

swapnilking007

Which games should I get?  

28 members have voted

1. 1. Which Games should I get(I have Rs 3000 to spend)

• Assassin's Creed® III Liberation(Rs 1199)
    • Borderlands®2(Rs 1579)
    • Need for Speed™ Most Wanted(Rs 1899)
    • Gravity Rush(Rs 2125)
    • Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD(Rs 415)
    • PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate(Rs 415)

First of all,I'm new to gaming.

Let me describe why I chose the following games:

Assassin's Creed® III Liberation-I've never played an Assassin's Creed game.I heard that it is a good open world game for Vita so I want to buy it.

Borderlands®2-I've never even played a Borderlands game.I heard that it is very fun and want to try it.

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted-I have never played a NFS game(yes,REALLY).It's too an open world and I have heard mostly good things about it.

Gravity Rush-It is one of the best Vita games(from what I have heard).The only downside is that it is very expensive.

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD-An underrated fun game.Thought picking this up as it is currently on sale.

PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate-I always wanted to play this game since it came out.Now it is on sale so I have the chance.

Please tell me what games you would buy if you were in place of me.

Based on the replies and votes,I will decide what games I will buy after 2-3 days.

Assassin's Creed® III Liberation-I've never played an Assassin's Creed game.I heard that it is a good open world game for Vita so I want to buy it.

first AC game for me also... what could I say... it is not a bad game(not so good/great though) + glitching sounds + weirdest MP.... 

chose Gravity Rush... great game in Vita... ^_^

I don't get the positivity coming from Gravity Rush, sure it's fun when you're whizzing around, but the combat, something you do for 90% of the game, is the most uninspired, mundane thing I've played. Definitely not worth 2/3rds of your budget.