A tad late introduction

LCDR_McGarrett

I've been here for a little while already, but it doesn't hurt with a small introduction. :)

Hello everyone! I'm Nina, 16 y/o, from Norway in Northern Europe

I'm pretty new in the gaming world with PS4 as my first console, which I bought in July last year. The reason is mostly that I haven't been the one with a lot of money, since there've been a time where only one of my parents worked. Sounds stupid, but that's how it was. Still, I've always had an interest in consoles and played on a lot of different ones.

In games I mostly like shooters and horror, but I'm open for most things. In movies my favorite genre is horror too. (I'm a real gorehound :D)

In real life I'm really shy and not that talkative, but it's a bit better on the Internet.

A random fact about me is that I'm allergic to dairy products and nuts.

Feel free to ask questions if you have any. ^_^ /Apologies on my grammar

Welcome!! Enjoy your stay! ;)

I've always believed in the saying "Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt". I was like that for a long time, then you get older, life happens, and you can't escape it lol :)

Hey, welcome! That's not stupid about the whole console thing. I would always get my older brother's hand-me-down consoles until I was finally able to get my own PS2.

A random fact about me is that I'm allergic to dairy products and nuts.

I was literally reading that while eating some trail mix with peanuts and cashews in it.  :lol:

No point saying welcome so hey instead!  :wave: Hope you enjoy the world of gaming!!

I really do.

Welcome to site, sorry it a tad late :giggle:

Thanks, oh don't worry about that

Hi! Better late than never. :P

Well, I hope you're enjoying it on the forums and welcome!

Thanks. Yeah that's what I say too and yes I really like being on this site, have got so much help.

Welcome commander :wave:

Hawaii five-o is one of my favourite shows on tv