Very late introduction

xSuspicious

Hey PSNP!

I have been lurking around on this site for the last couple of weeks but never made a formal introduction. My name is Victoria and I'm 17 years old from Norway. I have been playing games ever since I was a young child, but my passion grew when I got a PS3 about one and a half years ago. 

I my spare time I write, game, listen to music and watch anime. I'm not very good at games though, that's why my completion rate is so bad, but I hope to get better. I also love horror movies. My favourite one is John Carpenter's Halloween. 

Fun fact: I guess there is one fun fact about me. I used to play guitar but the my wrist got screwed up because I decided to stand on top of a three person pyramid. Anyways, I fell down and broke my wrist for the third time and now I can't play anymore. I guess that's more of a sad fact than a fun one.

Vico out! ^.^

• Like 2

Hey there welcome to the forum, sucks about the wrist.

Here's a questin for you what was the first horror film you saw and did it scar you for life. I was having this discussion earlier and a few of us agreed seeing IT at a young age meant we hate clowns.

EDIT: Why do i keep seeing welcome topics for memebers who've been here way longer than me lol?.

Edited by Superbuu3

Welcome to the forums fellow hat wearer. I am sure I have seen you lurking in the forum games peering in so it is nice to meet you at last.

Please help yourself to tea or coffee and look forward to seeing to around some more. :coffee: 

Oh, and the original Halloween is still my favorite horror film as well. Halloween 2 isn't too bad either but I would leave the rest well alone! Especially the third one which had nothing to do with Michael Myers at all... 

Welcome to the forums. :highfive: Halloween is a classic, if I had a top 10 Horror movie list it would definitely be on it. Enjoy your stay!