This game looks awful >=(

I play a lot of games, on steam and PS3/PS4/Vita. And I know there are crap games on both, online store fronts. Steam in particular get it pretty bad, especially with a lot of the cheap, unfinished broken games, getting uploaded there. I was horrified to learn that this game, which I saw a couple months back on steam, where it was in awful quality. Is now ported to the playstation 4, complete with a trophy set. 

Here's a video, showing off the horrendous quality of this game. This can't even pretend to be a goofy simulator game, like Surgeon Simulator or Goat Simulator.

I have heard of PS4 games failing over a misspelled word. If I was a dev, I would really grill Sony about why stuff like this makes it through but other games fail because of small things. I remember they didn't even let Ark release because it was technically "Early Access." What the hell is this ish then? 

• Like 2

8 hours ago, DF007gamer said:

Of course....except you. Apologies. You are an exception :rolleyes:

Believe it or not, but not all trophy hunters whore themselves out to shit games just for the sake of a platinum trophy. I'm not the only one. You couldn't pay me to play this steaming pile of wank.

• Like 4

5 minutes ago, Undead Wolf said:

Believe it or not, but not all trophy hunters whore themselves out to shit games just for the sake of a platinum trophy. I'm not the only one. You couldn't pay me to play this steaming pile of wank.

I completely back this. Shame be to those who have multiple mayo plats, shame be!

• Like 2

From the people that brought you Goat Simulator and Farming simulator comes the next best thing. FIrefighters:The Simulation. Take the role as a firefighter and fight fire with fire. Learn to drive a firetruck,rescue people and become a hero. Do you have what it takes to put out a fire? Rated M for mediocre.

Edited by marvelboy10

12 minutes ago, marvelboy10 said: