So Let's Really Talk about the Leaderboards

AffectatiousDonk

6 minutes ago, SnowxSakura said:

Shareplaying isn't cheating when it's encouraged and advertised by Sony.

Why are you hypocritical? You tell people to stop criticizing others for how they spend their money and then straight up criticize them with an insult. 

This is clearly trolling at this point ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

6 minutes ago, SnowxSakura said:

Why are you hypocritical? You tell people to stop criticizing others for how they spend their money and then straight up criticize them with an insult. 

This is clearly trolling at this point ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I am more than happy to take another warning point for " trolling " if so deemed but to be honest with you I have probably bought more stacks of games than almost anyone so I don't think your point hasn't much validity. Perhaps the fact that I felt I needed to post that joke says soemthing though.  

36 minutes ago, Juzota said:

I've been playing games for 28 years. Thank you for finally telling the truth about everything.

Who knows, it is just how I see it. The funny thing is this thread will almost definitely cause negative friction but it doesn't matter. The only point was to show to others what is going on, I have long since given up on validation here. I meet some great people it is just a real shame that the vocal minority is so strong verbally but so weak " charitably " 

I was kinda spooked by the OP's warning, preparing myself for the hard to swallow redpill, but the post was pretty lukewarm.

Some people who get trophies are decent folk? I know that myself, as I'm beautiful, intelegent and modest.

25 minutes ago, SnowxSakura said:

Sony is not an authority on what is cheating and what isn't.

2 minutes ago, nyonmyan said:

I was kinda spooked by the OP's warning, preparing myself for the hard to swallow redpill, but the post was pretty lukewarm.

Some people who get trophies are decent folk? I know that myself, as I'm beautiful, intelegent and modest.