Need advice for The Witcher 3

I started playing The Witcher 3 a couple of years ago before I really cared about going for the platinum/100%. I've been feeling the urge to go back to it, but at this point I'm 30 hours in and I've missed out on a bunch of trophies, like all the Gwent stuff for instance. Originally I started the game on the hardest difficulty, but changed it within the first couple of hours (I suck, lol). I was wondering how doable it is to just finish my chill playthrough on an easier difficulty, and then later run through the story/get all the missables on the hardest difficulty. How long would that second playthrough take? Would going into it on New Game + be beneficial at all? Am I better off just starting over on the hardest difficulty and gitting gudd?

49 minutes ago, BEARDLESSVlKlNG said:

I started playing The Witcher 3 a couple of years ago before I really cared about going for the platinum/100%. I've been feeling the urge to go back to it, but at this point I'm 30 hours in and I've missed out on a bunch of trophies, like all the Gwent stuff for instance. Originally I started the game on the hardest difficulty, but changed it within the first couple of hours (I suck, lol). I was wondering how doable it is to just finish my chill playthrough on an easier difficulty, and then later run through the story/get all the missables on the hardest difficulty. How long would that second playthrough take? Would going into it on New Game + be beneficial at all? Am I better off just starting over on the hardest difficulty and gitting gudd?

(1). Your first chill playthrough is enough to earn all trophies including missable ones and all dlcs trophies talking about both hearts of stone + blood and wine.

Follow the true achievements perfect walkthrough step by step, u won't miss a single trophy. 

For Gwent complete card collector, the psnp Gwent card collector guide is amazing.