RPG Mania 2024 - Trails of Final MegaDimension-verse: Echoes of an Alchemists Sceptre/Staff/Book VI

I know that in the 2023 edition I performed poorly and didn't complete much RPGs. However, I feel like I'm going to tackle more RPGs this year, since many good RPGs are on PS Plus and unfortunately leaving the service, so I'm going to take an opportunity this year. Plus, last year I started playing the Vita again, since I'm working on hybrid (3 days home office, 2 days at the office), and I want to acquire RPGs to play along as well.

Sign me up again, too.  I'll come back with Double/Triple point games near the end of March.

A couple of other thoughts:

Could we add 9th Dawn III to the Most Wanted bonuses?  Not that I'd advocate anybody playing the title if they wish to retain their sanity -- certainly not after my experience doing so last year -- but it's more tedious and time-consuming than most of the rest of that list.  And I know that list pretty well, because I've platted most of it over my PlayStation "career".

(P.S.:  Somebody wrote a pretty in-depth trophy guide for that game.  Even got nominated for a Guide of the Year because of it.)

Second, why do we allow the New Release bonus to overlap with a Speed Run bonus?  Most completions within the first month of a title's release would generally qualify for a speed run to begin with, excepting those titles that have an enormously broad appeal and player-base upon release.