Runescape Discussion!

SuffyZorugelion

Hey there lads! Any Runescapers here? I've been playing the game since 2003 or 2004 . I stopped playing in 2008 and came back again when they released the oldschool servers. It's a game I always enjoy going back to and I've been playing it alot lately since I'm on a little bit of a break from collecting trophies I guess. Trying to get 99 range with my pure next I guess and making good progress (87 now).

I'm sure alot of people have some experience from the game so lets discuss em here :)

• Like 1

I played from 2006 - 2010 before I eventually quit, however I did recently play the free trial for the old school servers and while it was fun, I don't want to start from the beginning. I still remember getting 99 strength on Experiments, the amount of time that took...my god, it's not even the longest skill to max out by far either lol. Good memories though, especially in PvP within the wilderness as well as bounty hunter, used to love the game.

I was a huge rs player back in the day. I quited around 2009-2010 i think, when the new skill dungeneering got released i played it again for a few months, same when the other new skill got released last year and 2007 mode got released. 

Don't think i'll ever pick it up again tho, i hardly played it when the new skill got released, only got it to level 36. 

Anyway here is my character + stat list (yes i logged in again, to take this screen :P) I have no idea how much money i have now, but i was pretty rich back in the day.

2hq6wq1.jpg

The only reason why i don't play this anymore is because nobody plays it. MMO's (especially runescape) are only great when you know people that can play it with you.

• Like 2