Is it posible/worthy to 100% it in 2022?

Fran_Bankai

Hi there! My name is Fran and I've been a huge FF fan since 1997, the year of FFVII release and my first experience with the franchise. Since the release of PS trophies, I'd like to complete at 100% as much of them as I can, and I'm on my way when I have the time to play them. 

But now I'm in the situation of getting this game as a Christmas present and I dunno if I'll be able to. I mean... It is still possible to 100% it nowadays? I've been reading all the other posts and teorically it is, but doing all the subgrading of patches and all that stuff sounds terrible for me ? I'm a totally noob in those things. And is it worthy?

Also, I have a doubt... If I complete Comrades standalone trophies... Did they autopop on the FFXV trophy list? Or I'll have to replay it again? 

I'm sorry if all these questions have been answered before and I didn't read them, sorry. 

Any help would be very appreciated. 

Thank you so much in advance, FF fans of all over the world!

• Like 1

The 100% is only possible via Proxy Server patch downgrade trick, because the Comrades DLC is no longer accessible in-game and it just redirects you to an advert for the standalone version. Also, AFAIK, there is no cross-save with standalone version of Comrades, thus you will have to redo it from scratch.

Edited by HuntingFever
Update.
  • Like 3

1 hour ago, Fran_Bankai said:

Hi there! My name is Fran and I've been a huge FF fan since 1997, the year of FFVII release and my first experience with the franchise. Since the release of PS trophies, I'd like to complete at 100% as much of them as I can, and I'm on my way when I have the time to play them.